Team
Protocol Design and Coordination
Github profile picture of koraa

Karolin “dakoraa” Varner

karo@rosenpass.eu

Open PGP-Key

cupdev.net

Cryptographic Analysis
Github profile picture of blipp

Benjamin “blipp” Lipp

Post-doc researcher, MPI-SP

benjamin.lipp@mpi-sp.org

benjaminlipp.de

Engineering
Github profile picture of wucke13

Wanja “wucke13” Zaeske

wucke13@rosenpass.eu

LaTeX
Github profile picture of TeXhackse

Marei “TeXhackse” Peischl

marei@rosenpass.eu

peitex.de

External Relations
Github profile picture of ajuvo

Stephan “ajuvo” Ajuvo

ajuvo@rosenpass.eu

ajuvo.crew.c-base.org

Science Illustration, Web Design and Development
Github profile picture of Mullana

Lisa “Mullana” Schmidt

mullana@rosenpass.eu

mullana.de

Writer, Web Development, and Assistant
Github profile picture of AliceOrunitia

Alice “Orunitia” Bowman

alice@rosenpass.eu

Engineering and Documentation
Github profile picture of emilengler

Emil “emilengler” Engler

engler@rosenpass.eu

emilengler.com

Operations Advisor and Grants Manager
Github profile picture of pblucey26

Patrick Lucey

patrick@rosenpass.eu

With support from

Rosenpass receives funding and support through the ProtoType Fund's 14th round. The ProtoType Fund is a project of the Open Knowledge Foundation Germany, funded by the Federal Ministrty of Education and Research (BMBF).

Rosenpass is also funded through NLnet's NGI Assure Fund, with financial support from the European Commission's Next Generation Internet programme, under the aegis of DG Communications Networks, Content and Technology under grant agreement No 957073.